Looking for Student Data Files

Ray A. Long

Reaction score
Excel Version(s)
Hello, I looking for the student data files for these 2 books, if anyone has them or knows where I can get them, please contact me. 1. "Microsoft Excel VBA Programming for the Absolute Beginner, 2nd ED. (2003), publisher was Thomson, Course Technology. #2. "Microsoft Excel VBA Professional Projects" publisher was Course Technology, 2003. I have bought these two books on Amazon & Ebay, and they unlucky for me didn't come with there CD's. So I don't have the Student Data Files need for the accompanying tutorials in the books. The publisher have sold out to Cengage which now doesn't ship new books with the disks. AND I have talked to them about access to there old website that use to allow student to download files directly, but they no longer support these 2 books. To OLD. I have check all my local libraries online and no one still has these books. I'm not willing to pay 3x retail or higher for a new book from the sharks on Amazon or Ebay or others for a NEW BOOK.

thank you for your time
Ray A. Long

I appreciate the help, except, the first link is for "Microsoft Excel VBA Programming for the Absolute Beginner,3rd Ed" of the book which was written for 2007 Excel, I using 2003. I assume that won't work. I plugged in the correct ISBN and got nothing. I had gone to a Delmar site and didn't find anything 2 days ago, except a sound file and a update errata.doc. so was surprised that the 2nd link took me to the correct page for my projects book, just the picture they had on it threw me "Freehand Graphics" software, downloaded the zip files and they were indeed XLS files. I will advise the other sites the you have found the "Microsoft Excel VBA Professional Projects" files. And again thank you.

3rd Ed" of the book which was written for 2007 Excel, I using 2003. I assume that won't work.