PDA

View Full Version : Pivot table



vyhana
2014-11-23, 05:37 PM
If the original data has changed, how do you update the data or do you need to make a new table ?

Bob Phillips
2014-11-23, 06:52 PM
You need to update the data. You could also make a dynamic named range and set the pivot table to look at that.

tshaikh
2014-11-24, 05:54 PM
Can you tell me how to copy and paste a pivot chart to another worksbook without loosing its formatting? (And not paste as a picture), Thanks,